FG appoints Chairman, members of Code of Conduct - Welcome to Uju Ayalogu's Blog

Breaking News

Post Top Ad

Tuesday, 13 June 2017

FG appoints Chairman, members of Code of Conduct

FG appoints Chairman, members of Code of Conduct

Dr. Muhammad Isah

Acting President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, on Monday approved the appointment of Dr. Muhammad Isah, from Jigawa State, as Chairman, Code of Conduct Bureau (CCB).

In a statement, issued and signed by Mr. Mohammed Nakorji, Assistant Director Press, office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF), the following people were also appointed as members.

For More:Visit Us at Uju Ayalogu's Blog

They are: Murtala Kankia Katsina, North-West Zone, Emmanuel E. Attah, Rivers South-South Zone, Danjuma Sado, Edo South-South Zone.

Others include; Ubolo I. Okpanachi, Kogi, North-Central Zone, Ken Madaki Alkali, Nasarawa, North-Central Zone, Prof. S. F. Ogundare, Oyo, South-West Zone, Hon. Ganiyu Hamzat, Ogun, South-West Zone, Sa’ad A. Abubakar, Gombe, North-East Zone and Dr. Vincent Nwanli, Ebonyi, South-East Zone.

According to the statement, both the chairman and members designate will serve for the first term of five years, when their appointment is eventually confirmed by the Senate.

Are you an artiste? Do you want your music to go viral and reach a large number of audience? Promote your music and Submit your story  on Ujuayalogusblog.com by clicking here. For Advert Inquiries Tel/+44(0)7590363984 Subscribe to Ujuayalogusblog.com News!

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 2015-2017 @ Uju Ayalogu's Blog NIGERIAN NEWS
For More:Visit Us at Uju Ayalogu's Blog

Share This

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad