BREAKING: New National Officers of APC emerge [SEE LIST] - Welcome to Uju Ayalogu's Blog

Breaking News

Post Top Ad

Sunday, 24 June 2018

BREAKING: New National Officers of APC emerge [SEE LIST]

BREAKING: New National Officers of APC emerge [SEE LIST]

Results of elections conducted at the two-day national convention of ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, for national officers are ready.

The following members of the APC emerged key national leaders of the party:

1. Adams Oshiomhole, National Chairman

2. Niyi Adebayo, Deputy National Chairman (South)

3. Lawal Shuaibu, Deputy National Chairman (North)

4. Hillary Etegbo, Vice-Chairman (South-South)

5. Emmanuel Eneukwu, Vice Chairman (South-East)

6. Bankole Oluwajana, Vice Chairman (South-West)

7. Inuwa Abdulkadir, Vice Chairman (North-East)

8. Mustapha Salisu, Vice Chairman (North-West)

READ ALSO :    What My Mother Told MKO Abiola About Babangida - Kola Abiola Opens Up


10. Mai Mala Buni, National Secretary

11. Adamu Fanda, Treasurer

12. Tunde Bello, National Financial Secretary

13. Ibrahim Masari, National Welfare Secretary

14. George Moghalu, National Auditor

15. Bolaji Abdullahi, National Publicity Secretary

16. Salamatu Umar, National Women Leader

17. Abubakar L. Shayyu, National Youth Leader

18. Babatunde Ogala, National Legal Adviser

19. Misbahu L Didi, Representative of the physically-challenged

More to come…

READ ALSO :    FG kick-start repatriation of stolen funds

Are you an artiste? Do you want your music to go viral and reach a large number of audience? Promote your music and Submit your story on by clicking here. For Advert Inquiries Tel/+44(0)7590363984 Subscribe to

For More:  Visit Us at Uju Ayalogu's Blog

Share This

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad